Placement DE PERSONNEL Qualifie Depuis 1971

Genève

MULTI PERSONNEL SERVICE S.A.
Agence de placement Genève
Rue du Cendrier 12-14
CH-1201 Genève
T : +41 22 908 05 90
F : +41 22 908 05 91
E : multigeneve(at)multi.ch

Lausanne

MULTI PERSONNEL SERVICE S.A.
Agence de placement Lausanne
Rue St-Pierre 4
CH-1003 Lausanne
T : +41 21 321 19 19
F : +41 21 321 19 10
E : multilausanne(at)multi.ch

Consultants

Tertiaire
Colangelo Alberto - acolangelo(at)multi.ch
Sarah Simonin - ssimonin(at)multi.ch
Victoria Joss - vjoss(at)multi.ch

Doriane Armand  - darmand(at)multi.ch
Sophie Rautenstrauch - srautenstrauch(at)multi.ch
Malika Tiercy - mtiercy(at)multi.ch
Jérôme Sublet - jsublet(at)multi.ch 
Suzanne Zwerner - szwerner(at)multi.ch

Cadres & Ingénieurs
Colangelo Alberto - acolangelo(at)multi.ch

Technique & Industrie
Sidney Fantoni - sfantoni(at)multi.ch

Stéphane Ricci - sricci(at)multi.ch
Maud Guerrin - mguerrin(at)multi.ch

Horlogerie
Cindy Taillard - ctaillard(at)multi.ch

Médical
Aurélie Barbet - abarbet(at)multi.ch
Oriane Monnin - omonnin(at)multi.ch

Direction Générale

Jean-Luc Giongo - jlgiongo(at)multi.ch

derniers postes